top of page
  • Writer's pictureTinglyPig

TinglyPig Talk

A brief look inside my mind.




About me

Hello! My name is TinglyPig, Tingly for short. That's not my actual name, but it is my gamertag so that's what many people know me by. By day I am a school teacher who, along with being enthusiastic about teaching, is enthusiastic about lifting weights, spending time with family and friends, writing, video editing, and gaming and at night I am a blogger/Twitch streamer. I am looking to develop in both areas, so your polite criticism is gratefully accepted. One thing about me that's pretty important, especially in my Twitch streams, is my voice impressions. Currently I can do Scooby-Doo, Shaggy, Peter Griffin, Kermit the Frog, and a few others. Don't believe me? Check out my Twitch channel next time there's a live stream and I'll prove it to you.


This Blog

Above I mentioned how I enjoy both blogging and video editing. This website will be home to both of those things. Although I typically live stream my gaming sessions, some of the material that I record I take and edit into videos. When I am done editing those, you can find them here on this website. this blog portion of the website will be like a portal into my mind. You'll get thoughts, jokes, quotes, and stories along with who knows what else! All I ask is that if you choose to leave a comment, you are appropriate (whatever you wouldn't say in front of your mother, grandmother, or teacher DON'T say it here) and respect other people.

8 views1 comment

1 Comment


jadeirisberry
Dec 30, 2018

Hey dude love blog

Like
bottom of page